Weekly Mass Intentions

Monday, November 9
 8:00 a.m.        All Parishioners Living & Deceased by Fr. Sibby
10:30 a.m.       John Maglio, Sr. by John Maglio, II

Tuesday, November 10
6:30 a.m.         James and Anita Piedmonte by Santini Family
10:30 a.m.       Donald, Kenneth and Joan Multerer by Estate

Wednesday, November 11-(One Mass Only)
8:00 a.m.         Clarence and Virginia Lenhard by Klemmer Family

Thursday, November 12
6:30 a.m.         In Memory of Mr. and Mrs. RJ Laughlin by Family
10:30 a.m.       James F. Schlee & Mark F. Schlee by Joanne Schlee

Friday, November 13 
8:00 a.m.         Peggy Mulhern Goodwin by Marcia Michno
10:30 a.m.       Carmela & Dominic Bargnesi by John & JoAnn

Saturday, November 14
8:00 a.m.         In Thanksgiving for Graces by Parishioner
4:30 p.m.         1. Dennis Lawson by Family
                          2. Marie Peehler by Deborah Weber                                              

Sunday, November 15
7:00 a.m.         Giulio T. Parrino by Family
9:00 a.m.         1. Maria and Joseph Palmeri by Children and Grandchildren
                         2. Violet Sagona by Palmeri and Frey Family
11:00 a.m.       1. Frank C. Schulz by Family
                         2. Theresa Pugliese by Gian and Lina Aiello

Monday, November 16
8:00 a.m.            Doris R. Munzeshiermer by Estate
10:30 a.m.          All Parishioners Living & Deceased by Fr. Sibby

Tuesday, November 17
6:30 a.m.            Special Intentions of Marierose Laughlin by husband
10:30 a.m.         Ann Marie Warner by Paul & Patti Hartigan

Wednesday, November 18
8:00 a.m.            James Reilly, Sr. by Pat & Dan Mulhern
10:30 a.m.          Donald Potter by Mary Potter & Family

Thursday, November 19
6:30 a.m.            Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Proulx by Daughter
10:30 a.m.          Stanley & Arlene Lopat (60th Anniversary)

Friday, November 20 
8:00 a.m.            Rudy Gibas by Family    
10:30 a.m.          Thomas Gramza by Joan Gramza & Family

Saturday, November 21
8:00 a.m.          Donald Jackson by Wife & Family
4:30 p.m.          1. Rosanne Keegan by Pat & Barb Maddigan
                          2. Paul Henderson by T.Hulub and Family

Sunday, November 22
7:00 a.m.            Joan & Fred Reeb by Patty Sierzenga
9:00 a.m.            1. Donald Kowal by Christine & Paul Twarozek
                            2. Frances Staton by Bonnie and Richard Fedele
11:00 a.m.          1. Maryann Alleca by Mr. & Mrs. Frensco Borgese
                             2. James Mendola, Sr. by Sharon and Ken Koller

Monday, November 23
 8:00 a.m.           Janet Caputi by Barbara & Jeff Friedman 
10:30 a.m.          Alma McGillicuddy by Family

Tuesday, November 24
6:30 a.m.           For the Intention of Bob Laughlin    
10:30 a.m.         Henry and Phyllis Zuzze by Family

Wednesday, November 25
8:00 a.m.          All Parishioners Living and Deceased by Fr. Sibby
10:30 a.m.        Helen Rezabek by Children

Thursday, November 26- (One Mass Only)
10:00 a.m.        St. Vincent de Paul

Friday, November 27- (One Mass Only)
8:00 a.m.          George Logue by Family      

Saturday, November 28
8:00 a.m.            Joseph Zinni by Joe and Rite Zinni
4:30 p.m.           1. Ann Marie Warner by the Wagner Family
                            2. Connie Pierro by Debbie Allen and Betty Finn     

Sunday, November 29
7:00 a.m.           Jean Bart by Estate
9:00 a.m.           1. Special Intention by Joe and Rita Zini
                           2. Cathy Grimmer by Carrie and Chris Martin
11:00 a.m.         1. Michael Coburn by Family
                            2. For all Living and Deceased Fathers of the Parish by Parish

Monday, November 30
 8:00 a.m.            Mr. and Mrs. Samuel and Son by Rose                
10:30 a.m.           Robert McGuire Sr. by Family

Tuesday, December 1
6:30 a.m.              Rev. Robert Mack (Anniversary of Death)       
10:30 a.m.            All Parishioners Living & Deceased by Fr. Sibby

Wednesday, December 2
8:00 a.m.              Clarence and Virginia Lenhard By Klemmer Family
10:30 a.m.            Chester T. Janik by Family

Thursday, December 3
6:30 a.m.              Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Proylx by Daughter
10:30 a.m.            Arthur Germony by wife, Oleta

Friday, December 4   
8:00 a.m.              Joseph M. Manning by Daughter, Mary R. Manning
10:30 a.m.            Nicole Bryant Lupas by Ann 

Saturday, December 5
8:00 a.m.               Nancy Maghrak by Family
4:30 p.m.               1. Sue McGorry by Pat & Barb Maddigan
                                2.    William Brady by Bartosik Family 

Sunday, December 6
7:00 a.m.              Thomas Petz by Family
9:00 a.m.              1. Joel Amendolea by Wife & Family
                              2. Robert Hughs by Joe and Rita Zinni
11:00 a.m.           1. Pamela Alleca by Mr. and Mrs. Fracesco Borgese
                              2. John Maglio, Sr. by John Maglio II

 

You may also like...